21km in 2hr 23min – Men’s Health Night Run 2017

Last weekend I did my first 21km race in long while with the Men’s Health Night Run in Kuala Lumpur.  My time was not fast but was consistent with an average of just under 7 min kilometres and I managed to maintain a jog for the whole 21km with only mild calf cramping setting in towards the end – running in humidity is always taxing!!!

20170722I7 09 21km Mens Health Night Run - Kuala Lumpur20170722I7 03 21km Mens Health Night Run - Kuala Lumpur

image

This entry was posted in David, Kuala Lumpur, Sport and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

